top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyler Thompson

Full Circle Leave-In Treatment Review - Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell Curls line is formed for women with normally curly hair. We highlighted them in the December 2015 My Curls Surmised box and here I examine the Full Circle Leave-in Treatment! As discussed in our unboxing video, all those products scent, super fresh and tidy the leave-in treatment is no various.


Full Circle Leave-In Treatment Review
Full Circle Leave-In Treatment Review

I utilized this product on freshly cleansed hair and marked quickly that my wet hair started to curl as I used the product. When this appears to style my hair in twist outs or Bantu collections is so much more comfortable. The end effects are more limited, less frizzy.


Secondly, I decided that this leave-in was so light toward my hair. I have super light hair strands that are simply weighed down by product. There’s very small build up too which I like. Just two squirts of the product are suitable for my head of curly, coily and lightly curly hair.


Also, deserving introduction is this product arrives in a pump container so that is constantly a plus for naturals. I apply this product after my bi-weekly washing and every 2-3 days within washes. They too have able 2.5oz bottles for travelling. I highly suggest this product for any hair types!


WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOTTLE


Lightweight conditioning treatment hydrates, detangles, tames frizz and won’t pull hair down. The creamy formula softens, detangles and provides every curl. Hydrates thirsty locks and assists defend against loss. Apply a bountiful amount to wet or towel-dried hair and lightly work through with claws or a comb. Scrunch curls for combined shape. Air dry or diffuse.

56 views0 comments
bottom of page